Travel dates
 
Guests
Room
Check availability    
Travel dates
Guests
 
Book now
Book now
 
 
 

 

DISCLAIMER

 

  • DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER

 

EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL

Liability for content:
The content of our pages was drawn up with great care. We can accept, however, no responsibilty for the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider we are responsible in law as per § 7 Abs.1 TMG for our own content in these pages. As per §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are, as service providers however not required to oversee or, according to the circumstances, to research, sent or saved foreign material which points to unlawful activity. The requirement in law to remove or block the use of information remains unaffected. Liability is however possible only from the point at which a concrete violation was known. As soon as we are aware of such a violation we will remove the offending content immediately.

Liability for links: 
Our offering contains links to external third party websites over whose content we exercise no influence. Thus we cannot accept liability for this foreign content. The respective providers or operators of these linked pages are always responsible for the content of the pages. At the time of establishing the link, the linked pages were checked for possible statutory violations, but no unlawful content was recognised. Ongoing control of the content of the linked pages without concrete indications of an infringement of the law is not reasonable. As soon as we are aware of a violation of rights we will remove these links.

Picture credits
Image rights for photographs without credits reside in the main with Empire Riverside GmbH & Co. KG.
Exceptions to this are images drawn from the following sources:
Andrea Flak Fotografie
Klocke Verlag GmbH
Stage Entertainment GmbH
Schmidts TIVOLI GmbH
Hamburgische Staatsoper GmbH
Thalia Theater GmbH
Pulverfass Cabaret / Teatro Lounge
The English Theater of Hamburg
Ohnsorg-Theater GmbH
CinemaxX Entertainment GmbH & Co. KG

Other images are sourced from:
istock, gettyimages

Facebook Social Plug-Ins:
Our internet presence uses social plug-ins ("Plug-Ins") from the social network facebook.com, operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). The plug-ins are denoted by a Facebook logo or the reference "Facebook Social Plug-In". When you visit one of our websites which contains such a plug-in, your browser creates a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The contents of the plug-in is sent directly from Facebook to your browser and then integrated into the website. As a result Facebook receives information that you have visited the respective page(s) of our website. If you are logged into Facebook, Facebook can make reference to your visit on your facebook account. When you interact with the plug-in, for example by clicking the "Like" button or by leaving a comment, the corresponding information will be sent from your browser direct to Facebook and stored there. Please see Facebook’s data protection notices for the purpose and scope of the data capture and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as your related rights and ability to suspend it for privacy reasons. If you do not wish Facebook to collect data in respect of your visit to our site, you must log out of Facebook prior to your visit to our site.

Etracker:
In this website, data for marketing and optimisation purposes is collected and stored using technology by etracker GmbH (www.etracker.com). Anonymous user profiles can be drawn up from this data. For this, cookies may be installed. Cookies are small pieces of text, which are saved in the local cache of the visitor’s internet browser. The cookies enable recognition of the internet browser. Without the expressed agreement of the person concerned, data captured by the etracker technology will not be used to personally identify the visitor to this website, and will not be combined with personal data relating to the origin of the pseudonym. The capture and storage of data can be vetoed with respect to future use at any time.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics uses so called „Cookies“, text data, which are saved on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. Information generated by cookies relating to your use of the website is in the main sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the case of the IP anonymisation of this website being activated, your Google IP address will, within the member states of the European Union and other states signed up to the Agreement on the European Economic Area, be abbreviated in advance. Only in exceptional cases will the complete IP address be sent to a Google Server in the USA and then abbreviated. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the Website, to draw up reports about activity on the website and to develop other services for the operator of the website relating to website and internet use. The IP address sent from your browser in the context of Google Analytics will not be combined with other Google data. You may prevent the saving of cookies by adjusting your browser software accordingly; we would point out, however, that by doing so you may not be able to use all functions of the website. You may also prevent the capture and processing by Google of data generated by cookies relating to your use of the website (incl. your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available via the following link: (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de)
*Prices vary daily.

Reisedaten
 
Anzahl Gäste
Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit prüfen  
Reisedaten
Anzahl Gäste
 
Buchen
Buchen
 
 
 

 

DISCLAIMER

 

  • DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER

 

EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL

Haftung für Inhalte:
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen

Haftung für Links: 
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Bildnachweis
Für Fotos ohne Bildnachweis liegen die Bildrechte in der Regel bei Empire Riverside GmbH & Co. KG.
Davon abweichende Bilder beziehen wir von folgenden Quellen:
Andrea Flak Fotografie
Klocke Verlag GmbH
Stage Entertainment GmbH
Schmidts TIVOLI GmbH
Hamburgische Staatsoper GmbH
Thalia Theater GmbH
Pulverfass Cabaret / Teatro Lounge
The English Theater of Hamburg
Ohnsorg-Theater GmbH
CinemaxX Entertainment GmbH & Co. KG

weitere Bilder beziehen wir von:
istock, gettyimages

Facebook Social Plug-Ins:
Unser Internetauftritt verwendet Social Plug-Ins ("Plug-Ins") des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com, welches von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA betrieben wird ("Facebook"). Die Plug-Ins sind mit einem Facebook-Logo oder dem Zusatz "Facebook Social Plug-In" gekennzeichnet. Wenn Sie eine Webseite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plug-In enthält, baut Ihr Brwoser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plug-Ins wird von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Website eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plug-Ins erhält Facebook die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch Ihrem Facebook-Konto zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plug-Ins interagieren, zum Beispiel den "Gefällt mir" Button betätigen oder einen Kommentar abgeben, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie sammelt, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts bei Facebook ausloggen.

Etracker:
Auf dieser Website werden mit Technologien der etracker GmbH (www.etracker.com) Daten zu Marketing- und Optimierungszwecken gesammelt und gespeichert. Aus diesen Daten können unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher des Internet-Browsers des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden. Die Cookies ermöglichen die Wiedererkennung des Internetbrowsers. Die mit den etracker-Technologien erhobenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.
*Preise variieren tagesaktuell.